A NATURAL BEAUTY

Words that ring true.


The company's mandate is to put your natural beauty at the heart of its concerns.

Our protocols, products, creams, serums and treatments are based on the importance of respecting the biological integrity of the skin. By choosing Davincia's beauty and cosmetic products, you make sure you are making a safe choice for your health and are being eco-responsible for the health of our planet.

Our beauty products are manufactured in a GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) certified laboratory - so you can rest assured that all our practices and manufacturing steps are subject to strict quality control and that we meet safety and efficiency requirements.

According to the founder, it is important to take charge of one's health and beauty, but just as important to preserve it by focusing on sustainable preventive and corrective solutions; when it comes to beauty, you have to make sensible choices. Do no harm should be the premise of all conscious active women.

Davincia offers beauty solutions that correct the appearance of today's skin and prevent aging all at once. No ingredient in the beauty line has been chosen at random; each ingredient plays a role in the skin, either correcting or preventing. Davincia thus offers concrete and natural answers that deliver results to skin problems.

ENHANCE YOUR NATURAL BEAUTY... IT ALREADY LIES WITIHN YOU.

 Nathalie Forget ND.A.

DAVINCIA...

A holistic wellness experience.

DAVINCIA...

Safe fast & lasting results.

DAVINCIA...

Natural & biocompatible skin care and beauty products.

UNE BEAUTÉ NATURELLE

Voilà la phrase qu'il est bon d'entendre.


L’entreprise s’est donné comme mandat de placer votre beauté naturelle au cœur de ses préoccupations.

Nos protocoles, produits, crèmes, sérums ou soins sont d’ailleurs basés sur l’importance de respecter l’intégrité biologique de la peau. En choisissant les produits de beauté et cosmétiques Davincia, vous vous assurez de faire un choix sécuritaire pour votre santé et écoresponsable pour la santé de notre planète.

Nos produits de beauté sont fabriqués dans un laboratoire certifié BPF/GMP (Bonnes Pratiques de Fabrication)—vous êtes donc assurés que toutes nos pratiques et nos étapes de fabrication sont soumises à un contrôle de qualité stricte et que nous respectons les exigences en termes de sécurité et de rendement.

Selon la fondatrice, il est important de prendre en charge sa santé et sa beauté, mais tout autant de la garder en misant sur des solutions préventives et correctrices durables ; en matière de beauté, il faut faire des choix éclairés. Premièrement, ne pas nuire devrait être la prémisse de toutes les femmes actives conscientes.

Davincia offre des solutions de beauté qui corrigent l’aspect de la peau actuelle et qui préviennent du même coup le vieillissement. Aucun ingrédient de la gamme de beauté n’a été choisi au hasard ; chacun d'entre eux joue un rôle au niveau de la peau, soit de corriger ou alors de prévenir. Davincia propose ainsi des solutions concrètes et naturelles aux problèmes de peau.

REHAUSSEZ VOTRE BEAUTÉ NATURELLE…  CAR VOUS ÊTES DÉJÀ BELLE.

 Nathalie Forget ND.A.

DAVINCIA...

Une expérience holistique de bien-être.

DAVINCIA...

Des résultats rapides & durables, de façon sécuritaire.

DAVINCIA...

Des soins et produits de beauté naturels & biocompatibles.