NATHALIE FORGET ND.A.

A naturopath first and foremost.


Naturopath and certified in electrolysis, Mrs. Nathalie Forget ND.A. has worked for many years with renowned dermatologists and cosmetic surgeons. Having herself suffered from severe skin problems for a long time, she personally understands the impact on self-esteem. Disappointed with the solutions offered on the market, the naturopathic doctor in her emerged and she made it her mission to sensibly help people with skin problems.

With a solid reputation acquired by managing a network of 11 medical-aesthetic clinics as a franchisor (2005), she leads a renaissance in the field of aesthetics by creating a natural solution worthy of a naturopathic doctor that revolutionizes this industry.

The Biocompatible Care® has thus become one of the rare Canadian patents held by a female naturopath under the age of 40.

Inspired by nature, she then created the Davincia line, a unique concept in biocompatible health/beauty care and products based on the principles of naturopathy. Today, she offers natural therapeutic solutions that provide tangible, long-lasting results with the utmost respect for biological integrity. The naturopath, Nathalie Forget, shares her valuable achievements on a larger scale as a lecturer and also shares them through her Academy.

"I believe that it is essential to take care of oneself, to think long-term and to opt for health & beauty solutions that are healthy and have long-lasting effects. Finding your health & beauty and above all preserving it! Sharing my knowledge to awaken consciousness; this is what drives me and carries me.”


NATHALIE FORGET ND.A.  |  PRESIDENT & FOUNDER

NATHALIE FORGET ND.A.

Naturopathe avant tout.


Naturopathe et électrolyste diplômée, Mme Nathalie Forget ND.A. a travaillé de nombreuses années auprès des dermatologues et chirurgiens esthétiques de renom. Ayant elle-même souffert longtemps de sévères problèmes de la peau, elle en comprend personnellement l’impact sur l’estime de soi. Grandement déçue des solutions offertes sur le marché, la naturopathe en elle surgit et elle se donne comme mission d’aider les gens aux prises avec des problèmes de peau et cela, de la façon la plus saine possible.

Forte d’une réputation solidement acquise en dirigeant un réseau de 11 cliniques médico-esthétiques comme franchiseur (2005), elle induit une renaissance dans le domaine de l’esthétique en créant une solution naturelle digne d’une naturopathe qui révolutionne cette industrie.

Le Soin Biocompatible® est ainsi devenu un des rares brevets canadiens détenus par une femme naturopathe de moins de 40 ans.

Inspirée par la nature, elle crée alors la gamme Davincia, un concept unique en matière de soins et produits santé/beauté biocompatibles fondé sur les principes de la naturopathie. Elle offre aujourd’hui des solutions thérapeutiques naturelles qui procurent des résultats tangibles, durables et cela, dans le plus grand respect de l’intégrité biologique. La naturopathe Mme Forget partage ses valeureux acquis à plus grande échelle en tant que conférencière et les partage également par le biais de son Académie.

« Je crois qu’il est primordial de prendre soin de soi, de penser à long terme et d’opter pour des solutions santé & beauté saines et aux effets durables. Trouver sa santé & beauté et surtout la garder ! Partager mes connaissances pour éveiller la conscience ; voici ce qui m’anime et me porte. »


NATHALIE FORGET ND.A.  |  PRÉSIDENTE & FONDATRICE