YOUR SKIN DESERVES THE BEST

Period.


At Davincia, skin holds no secrets for us ; our strength in research & development has allowed us to sharpen our knowledge in skin needs.

Inspired by nature, Davincia offers a concept of natural beauty products for the skin with a unique biocompatible signature. Our natural cosmetic creams are developed by laboratory chemists and tested by scientists. We are constantly innovating and are at the forefront thanks to our patents. Our natural skin care products are scientifically proven, presented in silky textures and provide a unique experience.

Les essentiels pour l'été

FACIAL CARE

NATURAL BEAUTY PRODUCTS PERFECT FOR FACIAL SKIN. 

No matter what your skin problems are, Davincia offers you the right solutions for the results you expect. Whether it is for mature and sagging skin that lacks tone or whether it is congested, dehydrated, red, dry or oily, Davincia will know how to satisfy you with its anti-aging and facial care products adapted to your problems.

FACIAL CARE LINE 

BODY CARE

BODY SKIN REQUIRES APPROPRIATE CARE.

Often neglected, the body skin becomes dry and lacks moisture. Davincia has developed a line of natural body skin products that includes exfoliants, high-end moisturizers, heavy leg oils, and gels to reduce the appearance of cellulite.

BODY CARE LINE
Soins corps cellulite Davincia
Paraben-free cosmetics
WITHOUT PARABEN
Beauty products made in Canada
MADE IN CANADA
Quebec made beauty products
QUEBEC MADE PRODUCTS
100% natural beauty products
100% NATURAL
Beauty products not tested on animals
NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS
Davincia Products tested results
TESTED RESULTS

TO EACH INGREDIENT ITS PURPOSE.

" Bringing nature to serve your skin. "

- NATHALIE FORGET ND.A., FOUNDER

OUR LATEST BLOGS 

Blog Slider

100% QUÉBÉCOIS   ·  1 877-304-7822  

Les essentiels pour l'été

 
 

Les essentiels pour l'été ! 


Découvrez nos produits Sunbrella™ 

No.1 des produits solaires

100% naturels

VOTRE PEAU MÉRITE LE MEILLEUR

Point final.


Chez Davincia,  la peau n’a aucun secret pour nous  ; notre force en  recherche & développement  nous a permis d’aiguiser nos connaissances en matière de besoins de la peau.

Inspiré par la nature, Davincia offre un concept de produits de beauté naturels pour la peau avec un unique cachet biocompatible. Nos crèmes cosmétiques naturelles sont développées par des chimistes en laboratoire et testées par des scientifiques. Nous innovons sans cesse et sommes à l’avant-garde grâce à nos brevets. Nos produits de beauté naturels pour la peau sont éprouvés par la science, présentés en textures soyeuses et procurent une expérience unique.

SOINS VISAGE

DES PRODUITS DE BEAUTÉ NATURELS PARFAITS POUR LA PEAU DU VISAGE. 

Peu importe les problèmes de la peau, Davincia vous offre des solutions adaptées pour des résultats espérés. Que ce soit pour la peau mature et relâchée qui manque de tonus ou qu’elle soit congestionnée, déshydratée, rouge, sèche ou grasse, Davincia saura vous combler par ses soins anti-âges et ses soins du visage adaptés selon votre problématique.

GAMME VISAGE 

SOINS CORPS

LA PEAU DU CORPS NÉCESSITE DES SOINS APPROPRIÉS.

Souvent négligée, la peau du corps se retrouve sèche et manque d'hydratation. Davincia a conçu une gamme de produits naturels pour la peau du corps qui comprend des exfoliants, des crèmes hydratantes haut de gamme, des huiles pour les jambes lourdes et des gels pour atténuer l'apparence de la cellulite.

GAMME CORPs
Soins corps cellulite Davincia
Produits de beauté sans paraben

SANS PARABEN

Produits de beauté fait au Canada

 FAIT AU CANADA

Produits de beauté québécois

PRODUITS QUÉBÉCOIS

Produits de beauté 100% naturels

100% naturels

Produits de beauté non testés sur les animaux

NON TESTÉS SUR LES ANIMAUX

Produits Davincia résultats testés

résultats testés

À CHAQUE INGRÉDIENT SON BUT.

« Je rends la nature au service de votre peau. »

- NATHALIE FORGET ND.A., FONDATRICE

NOS DERNIERS BLOGUES

Blog Slider